S Muniraju


Build up India as a Strong and Prosperous Nation

I, S. Muniraju, MLA, Dasarahalli Constituency, Bengaluru, am a common man blessed by the people of Dasarahalli Assembly Constituency (2008 – 2018) & (2023 – 2028) senior leaders & party workers of BHARATHIYA JANATHA PARTY, allowing me to represent as an M.L.A of Dasarahalli Assembly Constituency a place densely populated with people from all over India & the people who stay in this constituency are from different community and mostly from middle and below poverty level. Dasarahalli is a residential locality with Asia’s Largest Industrial area, “PEENYA INDUSTRIAL AREA,” which facilitates the promotion and growth of small-scale industries.


About My Constituency

Awards and Achivements

Support During Covid Pandemic


News & Events