S Muniraju


The best MLA Award in 2018 - Dasarahalli

Mr. S Muniraju was awarded the Best MLA Award in 2018 for his outstanding performance as a Member of the Legislative Assembly (2008 – 2018) representing the Dasarahalli constituency in Karnataka, India. During his tenure as MLA, he worked towards improving the infrastructure, education, healthcare facilities and promoting social welfare for the people in his constituency.